Scholarship Recipients

2023 2023

FRTA Scholarship Don DeWitt Scholarship (ACF)

Pirada Anderson, of WVHS

Jacob Dawley, of NPHS

Katelyn Gianni of WVHS

Ava Wilkins of Hutchison HS

2022 2022

FRTA Scholarship Don DeWitt Scholarship (ACF)

Morgan Ely of WVHS August (Gus) Roselius of NPHS

Grace Sikorski of NPHS

2021 2021

FRTA Scholarship Don DeWitt Scholarship (ACF)

Vicki Ann Lovelace of NPHS

Jaden Buist of NPHS

Rep Dunce State

Luke Millam of LHS

Ron Dupee of LHS

Thea Millam of LHS

Grace Venstra of WVHS

John Harun-Delong of WVHS

2020

Gage Tilly of WVHS

Wilson Wade, of NPHS

FRTA Scholarship

Xichun (Owen) Luo of NPHS
Thomas Bueler-Faudree of WVHS

Vaughn Simpson of WVHS

Elena Rodriguez of NPHS

Jakob Wade of NPHS

2019 2019

FRTA Scholarship Don DeWitt Scholarship (ACF)

Sydney Barker of WVHS LeVander Eugene Mayo Jr. of BEHS

Erika Bennett of LHS

Latavia Roberts of LHS

Olianna Kind of MANUS

Ethan Raygor of WVHS

Scholarship Recipients

2018

FRTA Scholarship

Eva Heinrichs of WVHS Shayna Matson of WVHS Yuko Nagoka of WVHS Krishna Nautiyal of WVHS

2017

FRTA Scholarship

Kasey Casort of WVHS
Peyton Presslet of WVHS
Quinn Vinlove of WVHS

2017

Lois Meier Scholarship

Miranda Jackson of WVHS

2017

Don DeWitt Scholarship (ACF)

James Hoodecheck of WBHS
Machaela Land of NPHS