





TEAM MIDWEST

16th Annual Convention Credential Conference Year 2023 - 2024

Name ______

Local Church _____



Jo Lee Brooks President

Barbara Cooper 1st Vice President

Jessica Byrd 2nd Vice President

LaTasha Simpson Recording Secretary

Dr, Marilyn Johnson-J Corresponding Secretar

Lori Miller Treasurer

Darian Jefferson Financial Secretary

Monice Crawford Chaplain

Danita Robinson Director of Lay Activiti

Foster Chisholm Parliamentarian

Young Adult Represent

CONFERENCE MEMBERSHIP CATEGORIES

Please check only one of the following:

ay Activities	information is o		n their local Lay Organization and	
nolm ian				
Representative		Local Lay President	Date	
-	Copy	y to Midwest Conferenc	e Lay File	
	- op.		-	
		VOTING STAT	ΓUS	
	Eligible	Ineligible	Explanation	
		F CREDENTIAL VE		
		be Present at Time of	of Voting)	
	(Must			1
Eligible			Recording Secretary	