Village of Iola

Special Village of Iola Board of Trustees Minutes

Tuesday, February 4, 2025, 4:30 PM, Iola Village Hall, Clerks Office 180 South Main Street, Iola, WI 54945

The open meeting statement was read by Jennifer Schustek at 4:38 PM.

Roll call: Members Present: Jennifer Schustek, Jim Rasmussen, Dave Harper, and Pamela Parks.

Others Present: Sharyl Peterson, Jeff Peterson and Laura J. Krogwold, Clerk/Treasurer

Members Absent: Alan Bauer and Rick Meyers

No public presentation.

D. Harper made a motion to appoint Sharyl Peterson to the remaining term of the unfilled seat of the Village Board of Trustees, previously held by Mark McCoy. P. Parks seconded the motion. Motion passed.

A motion was made by D. Harper to appoint Sharyl Peterson to the Public Works Committee and Community Development Authority Board, to fill the vacant seat left by Mark McCoy. Motion seconded by P. Parks. Motion passed.

Motion made by J. Rasmussen to adjourn. Second, by D. Harper. Motion passed.

Adjourned at 4:42 PM

Minutes by: Laura J. Krogwold, Clerk/Treasurer, Village of Iola