Village of Iola Personnel Committee Minutes Thursday, July 1st, 2024, at 9:00 AM Iola Village Hall, Clerks Office

The meeting was called to order at 9:00 AM by chair, Jim Rasmussen; opening meeting statement was read.

Committee members present: Jim Rasmussen, chairman, Alan Bauer and David Harper. Other present: Laura J. Krogwold, Clerk/Treasurer, Village of Iola; and Missy Fenn, Deputy Clerk/Treasurer, Village of Iola

No public comment.

The committee continued reviewing handbook and personnel policies.

Next meeting Monday, July 22, 2024, at 9:00 AM in the Clerk's office.

Motion made by D. Harper to adjourn. Seconded by A. Bauer. Motion carried.

Adjourned at 10:34 AM.

Submitted by: Laura J. Krogwold, Clerk/Treasurer, Village of Iola